Unser Team

Die Geschäftsleitung:

Maria I. Gutiérrez Otero

Geschäftsführerin
Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: 040 851 82 11
Mail:  MGutierez@cebechem.de
Aswin Aureliano Reimers

IT-Abteilung / EDV-Abteilung
Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: 040 851 82 35
Mail:  AReimers@cebechem.de

Die Verwaltung:

Mathias Hiller

Leitung Vertrieb (Inland) / Export (Ausland)
Leitung Einkauf (Import)


Telefon: 040 851 82 17
Mail:  MHiller@cebechem.de
Katrin Monke

Vertrieb (Inland)
Einkauf (Import)


Telefon: 040 851 82 14
Mail:  KMonke@cebechem.de
Paula Jackson

Duale Studentin
Vertrieb (Inland)
Marketing


Telefon: 040 851 82 11
Mail:  PJackson@cebechem.de

Unsere Außendienstmitarbeiter:

Jürgen Trappe

Werksvertreter
Nordrhein-Westfalen



Telefon: 040 851 82 11
Mail:  Trappe@cebechem.de
Norbert Egeling

Werksvertreter
Berlin, Brandenburg, Ost-Niedersachsen, Thüringen, Sachsen und Sachsen Anhalt


Telefon: 040 851 82 11
Mail:  norbert.egeling@cebechem.de
Theme: Overlay by Kaira
© 2021 - CEBE Reinigungschemie GmbH, Ruhrstraße 47, 22761 Hamburg